Plymouth Park Soccer League Logo

Plymouth Park Soccer League

Sub Committee

PPSL Committees
Please address any concerns with the appropriate committee
Coaching Committee
Marian Kormos
Heather DeVilliers Schut
Referee Committee
Vanessa Grant
Kris Johnson
Disciplinary Committee
Marian Kormos
Jill Vloet



2015 Meet and Greet
Cool Licks Ice Cream Parlour
Magnet Signs
Phils Auto Service Inc
Designed by: Bex Consulting Technologies